Greens Technology Reviews

Greens Technology Reviews by students studied earlier. Post your thoughts about Greens Technology Complaints and Testimonials with us. Post your Reviews. This page is dedicated for our Greens Technology Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Ram Vinoj

9 months ago

Green Techonologys - Best training centre for Base SAS I joined greens techonologys last month to take up a course in Base SAS. I should say that they have the best facultyt for SAS in chennai. As far as I know, Jain sir is the only faculty who take up the course with realtime scenarios in chennai. From the day one he explains the entire process flow of the project so that when you finish up the courrse you come out with the proper knowledge about Base SAS also will be capable of handling real time scenarios.Even I had doubts about the institute while joining, but I was very much impressed with the free demo class provided by them. SAS knowledge is the basics for this course and Jain ...


mani kandan

9 months ago

Best SAS placement training center in chennai...I Got my dream job in TCS! Thanks Rajesh sir! I am a 2010 batch passed out from thanjavur. I joined SAS training course in Jain sir class room. I got the best training from him. Its a vert interactive session. he helped me starting from the resume preparation to preparing for the interview. I got an offer in TCS with good salary. you are a real god sir.. all my friends are coming from thanjavore to join SAS class to you sir.. pls take care of them..can i call u as ANNA .. I love you annaaaa :-)


Rahman Gani

9 months ago

I Rahman Gani did My BE in 2007. After that i worked in BPO sector in night Shifts . I planned to enter into IT Sector. One of my friend suggest me to learn SAS in Greens technologies . I met Rajesh sir. He ask me to take regular Batches. He arranged all the documents and Now got placed in HCL . Thank you Rajesh anna.


Arun krishnan

9 months ago

Hi, This is Arun krishnan from T.Nagar. I am proud to be a Greens Technology student. I learnt Advance SAS,SAS BI and now got placed in HCL, Chennai. Many thanks to Rajesh Anna for supporting me for a quick placement.


John GILBERT L

9 months ago

I JOHN GILBERT L from pondicherry.After finishing my engineering I came to Chennai. My friend micheal referred me to Mr. Rajesh sir. I went to Greens technologies and met Mr. Rajesh sir.Really he is a nice person. He suggests me to take SAS Analytics Course. Now I Got placed in TCS as Software Engineer .Thanks to Mr. Rajesh Sir and Greens Technologies.


Thillai vanan

8 months ago

Hello Guys this is thilak. I am currently working in CTS. This oppurtunity was given by greens Technologies. Really they teach the concepts in better ways. I have to thank only Jain sir who created me as a SAS . Once again thanks to and greens Technologies Team.


jain abbas

8 months ago

I am also currently studying SAS BI course here. I feel this is one of the Best institute for studying SAS. Good experienced trainer here and already I am satisfied with the training. Thank you Rajesh Jain sir.


Neela Megam

8 months ago

myself neela megam i have done my SAS BI in greens technology thanks to Jain his training was too goodthanks to green technology team


Goupraj s

8 months ago

The class as promised went on as per the schedule and everything was clearly explained practically inside the class once the theory is over. Each day or class specific topic is concentrated and it is explained both theoretically and practically. The practical sessions gave better view on the things that were explained theoretically. Our guide was Mr. Rajesh. He was very much interested in making us gain knowledge practically. Now at the end of a month of happy SAS hours, I am very much confident over the concepts both in Advance SAS and SAS BI. Administration and Teaching were too good. The people in GREENS Technologies though not your guide will definitely help you.


Nawaz Ahamed

9 months ago

I would like to say few words about SAS BI training in adyar greens technology. It is really bestSAS training center in the whole india i can say, i have never seen such an excellent faculty like Mr.Rajesh Jain..who is the best faculty. i feel very lucky and blessed to be a student of Mr.Rajesh Jain. He is the energetic person hyperactive. Student like me Does'nt feel bore in his class at all. I was irregular to my college but i was never absent to his class. I really love his way of class. thank you greens and thank you Rajesh Jain sir.


Arun Balan

8 months ago

My name is Arun, i did BE in 2010. After that i worked in BPO sector in night Shifts . I planned to enter into IT Sector. One of my friend suggest me to learn SAS Analytics in Greens technologies . I met Rajesh sir. He ask me to take regular Batches. He arranged all the documents and Now got placed in HCL . Thanks to Rajesh Sir.


Vignesh V

8 months ago

I am Placed in a Software Company through greens. The training is very good and they cover all the concepts required for the real time projects. The explanations for the each concept with example is really nice. I would like to thank Greens for this job opportunity.


Mahadevan Suriyaa

8 months ago

Hi am suganya, I completed oracle course in greens technologies chennai. As a fresher i can able to crack the interview with the package of 4lac per annum in accenture. I think i cleared my interview because of my sir,He used take realy time training and tell his company set up to us which help me to tackle the interview. i would suggest if any one want to lean SAS go to greens technologies chennai. thanks Jain sir.


Vijaya lakshmi

9 months ago

I did my SAS Analytics training in greens technology, Chennai. Now I got placed in Virtusa. I really thank Rajesh for his involvement in my training. His way of teaching is really awesome. I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Thanks a lot Greens Technologys for your support. I wish Rajesh sir all the best for his new IT development venture.

Prashob k j

4 months ago

Best Training For SAS BI Training, Rajesh Jain is Good.


Saranya Swetha

5 months ago

SAS certification I am pursuing in Greens Technology. I had spent low fee for the training and the certification. they provided informative study material. Happy to be in this institute. Thanks to Greens Tech.


Tamiz selvan Jayaraman

6 months ago

I did my SAS Anakytics Training in greens technologies Adyar chennai. Very Good Training Institute.I will Refer my Friends and Relatives.


Girish Balakrishnan

8 months ago

Hi this is Girish, I did SAS Course in greens technology, The training was fully realtime and also trainers are real time professionals .Also They give placement support and now I got placed in MNC company. Thanks to greens technology


Malaya Gogoi

10 months ago

good Base SAS training! Instructor has a good hold on the subject and has lot of patience to take all possible questions from the participant. Appreciate all the analogies presented to explain the subject. It became really easy to correlate and make you remember and relate to the concept in a very easy way.


Syed Reyaz Ahmed

8 months ago

Wooooo....finally I am a certified Clinical SAS the people who were back in this process was greens technology and Team Thank u each and everyone in the team..... I ll never forget the help u people provided me thanks a lot


Abinaya Kalaivanan

8 months ago

I am a fresher and i have done my SAS Training in Greens technology. Their Training was too good.. Thanks Greens technology Team..


Siddle Peters

7 months ago

Excellent Training with good placement opportunities. I am satisfied with the service provided. The class was very good, and also we got the flexible batch.



Greens Technology Video Reviews