Greens Technology Reviews

Greens Technology Reviews by students studied earlier. Post your thoughts about Greens Technology Complaints and Testimonials with us. Post your Reviews. This page is dedicated for our Greens Technology Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

vijayan legends

4 months ago

Greens technology is the best institute to join SAS BI and Advance SAS course. The trainers having good knowledge and giving more SAS to the trainees. Thanks to rajesh sir and greens technology. I concluded about greens technology in single line that is who wants to develop their career in SAS BI, they have to choose this institute to learn best.


Santhosh Kumar

4 months ago

Last month I did Base SAS training in greens technology Adyar really their coaching was very good and their fees is very controlled manner.. I just refer many of my friends too, if you want to do Base SAS just refer them they may give some guidance too.. Thank you


Arun Arun

5 months ago

Awesome coaching is given by these people for SAS Analytics Training. I am attending 4 hour classes regularly in evening batch. The training is going good and the tutors are explaining well in a easiest way which makes me understand easily. I`m happy to learn in this institute.


asha vijayan

4 months ago

I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Thanks a lot Greens Technologys for your support. I got offered last week in Wipro Technlogies


Karthick Sv

4 months ago

Last Month I had completed SAS training and SAS BI training. I got the offer in the TCS in chennai. Thanks to Greens Technology to provide a good opportunity


Megala Moorthi

6 months ago

Greens is one of the good training institute for SAS. The classes are planned very well and ordered in perfect manner. Before joining greens technology, I don`t understand the concepts. But after joining here. I am able to understand all the concepts very easily.


karthick j

4 months ago

I had completed Advance SAS Training.They are taking a real time sceneries. I got offer from TCS. Thanks to Greens Technologies


Meera Balaji rao

4 months ago

If anyone is interested in learning SAS Analytics , I would suggest them to directly go to Greens Technology. The experience and knowledge, very clear on the Base SAS and he makes sure the we understand basics and advanced concepts. Guided us throughout the course and I am very thankful to Greens Technology. Thank jain sir.


Koriom Agoth

4 months ago

Enrolled in this institute for doing Clinical SAS training, they provide training everyday and in the evening. Classes as well as course materials are provided here. Thanks rajesh Sir


Parthiban R

4 months ago

I Parthiban Joined Greens technologys For SAS BI Training. The trainer was jain. He explained Each and every real time process in transformation, work flows etc. It help me to migrate my domain to SAS from Advance SAS developer. Thanks jain! Thanks Greens Technologys.


Siva Raj

4 months ago

I joined in this institution to do SAS Analytics training course. I used to attend morning classes. I am satisfied with the institution as the tutors were well professional. I recommend this institution to others also. Thanks to rajesh sir and Greens Technology.


mayilraj j

4 months ago

Greens technology is the best institute to join SAS course. The trainer rajesh having good knowledge and giving more information to the trainees. Thanks to rajesh sir and greens technology. I concluded about greens technology in single line that is who wants to develop their career in SAS, they have to choose this institute to learn best.


Muthu Kumar

5 months ago

Last month I did Advance SAS training in greens technology Adyar really their coaching was very good and their fees is very controlled manner.. I just refer many of my friends too, if you want to do SAS or Base SAS just refer them they may give some guidance too.. Thank you


Domnicvibu Samsonraj

4 months ago

My Friend is refer this training institute two months later. Last Month I had completed Analytics SAS. Now i got select wipro technologies.Thanks,Greens Technologies


Nachimuthu S

5 months ago

I personally believe greens technology is the only institute that teaches the Advance SAS at the level best. I am very pleased to be a student of Greens. I am also satisfied by the institute by their teaching methodology. The faculties are found to be completely knowledgeable about the subject.


Kaueseelan D

6 months ago

I am really thankful for My trainers rajesh . His training is really good and practical oriented one.. Particularly SAS training is very good and real time manner. Now I can write any type of busines scripting. THANK YOU SIR.


Harshad Sonawane

4 months ago

I thank Greens Tech for excellent coaching with best infra structure and they supported for my career. I just refer many of my friends too, if you want to do SAS and Base SAS just refer them they may give some guidance too


VIVEK VIVEK

6 months ago

I had a practical training over Greens Technologys for my Analytics SAS technology. The class timing and class room facilities are very good. I am satisfied with their training. Thank you for your great help rajesh sir and Thanks to greens team..


vasantha kumar

5 months ago

I vasantha kumar really thank jain for his involvement in my training. His way of teaching is really awesome. I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Thanks a lot Greens Technologys for your support.


Gomathi S

5 months ago

I learn SAS BI in Greens Technologys. The training was in to realtime senarious. Now i was into job because of them. Thanks rajesh Sir.



Greens Technology Video Reviews